Page 3 of 108 FirstFirst 123451353103 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 1075

Thread: Evony.com down

  1. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    112

    Default

    im gonna stick to the good ole fashioned, war reports show who is the best alliance factor but the thread was atleast cool to look at.

    We are the reason evony invented the "DREAM TRUCE"

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Doncaster
    Posts
    57

    Default S 147???

    Anyone know when this new server will be up if at all?
    --------------------------------
    Contact Me - mac-town@hotmail.co.uk
    PM me if you have any questions!

  3. #23

    Default

    lol @ thread

    I'm waiting for it too, my guess is early October

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    On your shoulder telling you to do things
    Posts
    2,083

    Default

    it will be most likely to happen a few weekday after the next server merge.
    seems to be The trend.

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Fairfield California
    Posts
    487

    Default Logging in Problems Again

    hey peeps
    once again i can not log in for watever reason
    it is showing network connection error
    i hvae changed browsers,refreshed repeatedly,restrated the same browser.
    any advice?


    EDIT by ALLDAYXL...... I am trying to raise more info and will keep the thread informed please keep it constructive!
    Last edited by AllDayXL; 09-23-2010 at 11:33 AM.


    The name is Bond, Aj Bond
    Thx Kalent and Arathorn for the 2 awesome sigs..I shall alternate in between the 2

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,614

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ajsingh View Post
    i hvae changed browsers,refreshed repeatedly,restrated the same browser.
    did you clear your cache?

  7. #27

    Default So evony itself is not loading

    for me. Is anyone else facing the same problem? It was sluggish but working few hrs ago.

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Doing homework D:
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Age I worked for me, since you don't go through the Evony homepage.. AgeII didn't though..

  9. #29

    Default

    Already logged into ss45 and its working fine (age I), but I can't even load the page to re-login, nor get to the homepage... Looks like no refreshing for me.

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Leeds,England
    Posts
    66

    Default

    happening to me as well i typed in the evony webadress to log into my acc and it didnt work age2

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •