Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: #1 alliance says my target needs reins!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    In Your City going NoM NoM NoM
    Posts
    348

    Default #1 alliance says my target needs reins!

    http://ww.evonyurl.com/pkjl30


    i say u gonna need more then that


    Reins
    Yea I know i may seem arrogant but u know what?.... you
    Quote Originally Posted by Dawnseeker View Post
    No, we'll still be merging Age I servers as needed.
    Quote Originally Posted by dawnseeker View Post
    yo dawg, this food is freakin tight. Holla back.

  2. #2

    Default

    You could of used cavs and would of been quicker. +Rep

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    SandCastle
    Posts
    510

    Default

    yeh them reinfos don't really work well without walls...

    I have returned to taunt the evony forums, beware.

  4. #4

    Default

    Nice one wish!


    "Insanity - a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world."
    - R. D. Laing


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,346

    Default

    Good hit

    I'MMMMMMMM BAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

    norr is basically a lesser version of shep
    hes not as awesome as me, but hell do root (nod)

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    By the Sea.
    Posts
    447

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cridus View Post
    yeh them reinfos don't really work well without walls...
    Yeap... It's not that more is needed. Assuming the hero is in place, it's more that the defense needs to be in order...

    ^^Look Ma, Voulkos' first siggy done outside of MS Paint!!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    553

    Default

    cavs would been as effective I think.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    In Your City going NoM NoM NoM
    Posts
    348

    Default

    for further reference when i post reports im 1mile from the target 13s really doesnt mean anything..and this target was just a botted alt i cleaned out
    Yea I know i may seem arrogant but u know what?.... you
    Quote Originally Posted by Dawnseeker View Post
    No, we'll still be merging Age I servers as needed.
    Quote Originally Posted by dawnseeker View Post
    yo dawg, this food is freakin tight. Holla back.

  9. #9

    Default

    maybe, he is short of teleport. lol
    Laminoo


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •