Thread: Evocalc

Default Evocalc

How accurate is evocalc compared to the likes of dxcalc and aerocalc? I have been using evocalc for a few months now but I don't want to miscalculate big mechs hits.

I tried using dxcalc but I don't fully understand heors, items and honor section. I don't understand what the uprise box and the buxom box is.. I know what an uprise is, just don't know whether you put 10 for 10 clicks on your uprise in the box or for example 100 for the 100 attack it adds. Could somebody please explain?

I also don't understand the rate for the traps.

Edit: This is for Age II
    Last edited by mattywatson; 08-23-2011 at 04:01 PM.

Evocalc is the least precise
    For age 2 use dxcalc or aerocalc (aero for battles with less than 20 rounds)
    For age 1 use dxcalc

7 is a fair rate for traps (dxcalc)
    Read combat mechs guides first.

Sorry for quick answers but I dislike writing using a phone
    SOTM #2 - Congratulations to WarSimi!

Create custom forum themes | Germain's Evony Forum Customizer
    Germain's Evony Calculator (GCALC) | 20+ features (v2.7)

Quote Originally Posted by GermainZ View Post
    Evocalc is the least precise
    For age 2 use dxcalc or aerocalc (aero for battles with less than 20 rounds)
    For age 1 use dxcalc

7 is a fair rate for traps (dxcalc)
    Read combat mechs guides first.

Sorry for quick answers but I dislike writing using a phone
    Could you link me please? and not a problem

Combat mechs for age II
    Read the rest of the thread, it continues
    SOTM #2 - Congratulations to WarSimi!

Create custom forum themes | Germain's Evony Forum Customizer
    Germain's Evony Calculator (GCALC) | 20+ features (v2.7)

Thanks for going to the efforct of creating that image (gathering you created it).

What I don't understand about the age II calc is the bits in red below.

Quote Originally Posted by xS145 View Post
    No problem was quick and I enjoy doing those kinds of things.