Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Magic: The Gathering

Arrow Magic: The Gathering

Just checking to see if people play. I'm an active collector and player of this game, attend tournaments on a weekly basis. Let me know who plays, what kind of decks you run, etc etc.
    Currently I am playing Blightning Aggro for Standard

i heard of this game never played it myself but i know friends who do play i hear it a good game
    make sure you read the board rules
    if u need in game support click here
    Guide To IRC

i play.. i got a variety of decks .. my best one is my rat deck i can reduce your hand to 0 and i got white deck that gives me protection from everything

Are you serious? I JUST made a new account on server 3, its all about some Jund..lmfao
    The Players name is Sarkhan, heroes name is Rakka, the hero looks all firey...

I started playing the day Lorwyn came out, so I don't have a lot of older cards

I went to a Reborn prerealease today, made it to the semi-finals, the new cards rock! I didn't really get anything good though, no mythics, just multiples of uncommons that worked well together.

As for decks, I have an Esper artifact flying deck, a Bant lifelink/exalted deck, a 5 color control deck, a white/blue control deck, and a blue mill deck that's splashed black...

I'm currently working on an extended deck that's pure blue control with no creatures...

I'm so ready for next weekend though, anyone else got money saved? l

Default i "did"

ive played it before until the 9th edition i think came out ...

lost a lot of time to play so i simply stopped..

anyway i had an animator deck that can cast 11/11 mob with 3-4 turns with the right cards^^

and a beast deck that can do a devastating 60+ damage solely in 1 turn..

beyond that havent got any updates about the cards..

i miss playing